November 20, 2018          Login  
 
 
 
 
Home
 
 
Meeting Schedule/Public Notices
 
 
Officials & Staff
 
 
Maps & Directions
 
 
Ordinances
 
 
Forms
 
 
Fire & EMS
 
 
Zoning
 
 
Recycling
 
 
History
 
 
Related Sites
 
Township Address
South Branch Township
5245 N M-18
PO Box 606
Roscommon, MI 48653
989-275-8232 Phone
989-275-4860 Fax
 
 
Officials & Staff   
 
Officials & Staff Minimize
Supervisor: Laurie Luck
email: supervisor@southbranchtownship.com

Clerk: Alecia Killebrew
email: clerk@southbranchtownship.com

Treasurer: Rosemary Oakey
email: treasurer@southbranchtownship.com

Trustee: Michael Janisse
Trustee: Anna Sylvester

Deputy Treasurer: Gayle Ellis
email: treasurer-deputy@southbranchtownship.com

Assessor: Christie Verlac
email: assessor@southbranchtownship.com

Deputy Clerk/Receptionist: Mary Colman
email: receptionist@southbranchtownship.com

Zoning Administrator: Bonnie J. Shunatona
email: zoningadmin@southbranchtownship.com


Planning Commission

Mark Shunatona (Chair)
Timothy Bank (Vice Chair)
Anna Sylvester (Secretary)
Dave Thomas
Tamara Peterson
Julie Crick

Board of Review

Tom Oakey
Roxanne James
Gregory Stansbury
Sue Fries (Alternate)

Zoning Board of Appeals

Todd Jansen (Chair)
John Young
Tamara Peterson
Rosemary Oakey (Secretary)
Lorelei King 

Meetings

Township Board Meetings are the 2nd Tuesday of the month. Planning Commission Meetings are the 1st Thursday of the month.  Zoning Board of Appeals meet as needed.