October 22, 2020          Login  
 
 
 
 
Home
 
 
Meeting Schedule/Public Notices
 
 
Officials & Staff
 
 
Maps & Directions
 
 
Ordinances
 
 
Forms
 
 
Fire & EMS
 
 
Zoning
 
 
Recycling
 
 
History
 
 
Related Sites
 
Township Address
South Branch Township
5245 N M-18
PO Box 606
Roscommon, MI 48653
989-275-8232 Phone
989-275-4860 Fax
 
 
Officials & Staff   
Officials & Staff Minimize
Supervisor: Laurie Luck
email: supervisor@southbranchtownship.com

Clerk: Brenda Nelson
email: clerk@southbranchtownship.com

Treasurer: Cathy Lewis
email: treasurer@southbranchtownship.com

Trustee: Michael Janisse
Trustee: Anna Sylvester

Deputy Treasurer: Katherine Barkley
email: treasurer-deputy@southbranchtownship.com

Assessor: Christie Verlac
email: assessor@southbranchtownship.com

Deputy Clerk/Receptionist: Mary Colman
email: receptionist@southbranchtownship.com

Zoning Administrator: Jeremy Hickmott
email: zoningadmin@southbranchtownship.com
 
Planning Commission
Rebecca Sova
Jennifer Smith
Julie Crick (Chair) 
Anna Sylvester (Secretary)  
Mark Shunatona
Roxanne James

 

Board of Review

Tom Oakey
Roxanne James
Gregory Stansbury
Sue Fries (Alternate)

Mary Colman (Alternate)




Zoning Board of Appeals

Cris Jones (Chair)  
Rosemary Oakey (Secretary)   
Todd Jansen
Roxanne James 
Cameron Jones
  
 
Meetings

Township Board Meetings are the 2nd Tuesday of the month. Planning Commission Meetings are the 1st Thursday of the month.  Zoning Board of Appeals meets quarterly, on the second Monday of the month, and additionally as needed. All regular meetings are held at the Township Building at 7:00 p.m.