June 27, 2017          Login  
 
 
 
 
Home
 
 
Forms
 
 
History
 
 
Maps & Directions
 
 
Fire & EMS
 
 
Related Sites
 
 
Officials & Staff
 
 
Ordinances
 
 
Recycling
 
 
Zoning
 
Township Address
South Branch Township
5245 N M-18
PO Box 606
Roscommon, MI 48653
989-275-8232 Phone
989-275-4860 Fax
 
 
Officials & Staff   
 
Officials & Staff Minimize
Supervisor: Laurie Luck
email: supervisor@southbranchtownship.com

Clerk: Lynn George
email: clerk@southbranchtownship.com

Treasurer: Rosemary Oakey
email: treasurer@southbranchtownship.com

Deputy Treasurer: Mary Colman
email:treasurer-deputy@southbranchtownship.com

Trustee: Michael Janisse
Trustee: Anna Sylvester

Assessor: Christie Verlac
email: assessor@southbranchtownship.com

Deputy Clerk/Receptionist: Rob George
email: receptionist@southbranchtownship.com

Zoning Administrator: Bonnie J. Shunatona
email: zoningadmin@southbranchtownship.com


Planning Commission

Timothy Bank
Tim Legg
Cris Jones
Tamara Peterson
Anna Sylvester

Board of Review

Tom Oakey
Roxanne James
Gregory Stansbury
Sue Fries (alternate)

Zoning Board of Appeals

Craig Woods (alternate)
Tamara Peterson (alternate)
Todd Jansen
Cris Jones
Rosemary Oakey
Jim Bates 

Meetings

Township Board Meetings are the 2nd Tuesday of the month. Planning Commission Meetings are the 1st Thursday of the month.  Zoning Board of Appeals meet as needed.