February 22, 2019          Login  
Meeting Schedule/Public Notices
Officials & Staff
Maps & Directions
Fire & EMS
Related Sites
Township Address
South Branch Township
5245 N M-18
PO Box 606
Roscommon, MI 48653
989-275-8232 Phone
989-275-4860 Fax
Officials & Staff   
Officials & Staff Minimize
Supervisor: Laurie Luck
email: supervisor@southbranchtownship.com

Clerk: Brenda Nelson
email: clerk@southbranchtownship.com

Treasurer: Rosemary Oakey
email: treasurer@southbranchtownship.com

Trustee: Michael Janisse
Trustee: Anna Sylvester

Deputy Treasurer: Gayle Ellis
email: treasurer-deputy@southbranchtownship.com

Assessor: Christie Verlac
email: assessor@southbranchtownship.com

Deputy Clerk/Receptionist: Mary Colman
email: receptionist@southbranchtownship.com

Zoning Administrator: Bonnie J. Shunatona
email: zoningadmin@southbranchtownship.com

Planning Commission

Mark Shunatona (Chair)
Anna Sylvester (Secretary)
Dave Thomas
Tamara Peterson
Julie Crick

Board of Review

Tom Oakey
Roxanne James
Gregory Stansbury
Sue Fries (Alternate)

Zoning Board of Appeals

Todd Jansen (Chair) 
Rosemary Oakey (Secretary) 
Lorelei King
Cris Jones
Tamara Peterson (Alternate)  


Township Board Meetings are the 2nd Tuesday of the month. Planning Commission Meetings are the 1st Thursday of the month.  Zoning Board of Appeals meet as needed.